All Posts Tagged “comedy”

Friday 26/9/14

My favourite show from the Melbourne International Comedy Festival (and I mean ever) is back tomorrow at the Melbourne Fringe Festival. Laura Davis – Pillow of Strength. 6:30pm at Fringe Hub, Errol St, North Melbourne.

Thursday 11/9/14

Uncomfortable and hilarious.

Wednesday 13/8/14

Wednesday 30/7/14

Monday 28/7/14

The Diary of One Boy’s Year at the Conspiracy

I started learning and then performing improv in Melbourne one year ago today. A lot has happened since then. He’s a little something I wrote about self-doubt, hip-hop shoes, redemption, and uh, poo.

Tuesday 22/7/14

iO Chicago Intensive

I’m currently in Chicago taking a improvised comedy intensive at the famed (amongst comedy nerds?) at the iO Theatre. Apologies if the updates are a little behind (or at weird times of the day).

Tuesday 8/7/14

The boys from The Sweetest Plum have released a best of album. Four hours of the best bits from their podcast, and only for $10. A great way to get into “one of the great podcasts”. Pick it up here.

Friday 27/6/14

Thursday 26/6/14

Friday 13/6/14