All Posts in “Video”

Sunday 14/9/14

Everything here is fantastic.

Thursday 11/9/14

Uncomfortable and hilarious.

Monday 8/9/14

Saturday 6/9/14

Wednesday 3/9/14

Friday 29/8/14

Thursday 21/8/14

Sunday 10/8/14

Thursday 7/8/14

Thursday 31/7/14

Wednesday 30/7/14

Friday 25/7/14

Thursday 24/7/14

Wednesday 23/7/14

Monday 21/7/14

Kanye West freestyle from 1996. ‘Ye is 19 years old in this.

Wednesday 16/7/14

Tuesday 15/7/14

I’m a fan of anything that involves Homer flashing his lights and/or honking his horn because he’s happy.

Sunday 13/7/14

THE BEST